Cyberpatriot 2019-2020
CyberPatriot Team Picture
CyberPatriot after Competition
CyberPatriot after Competition
Team 1 hard at work
Team 2 hard at work at competition
CyberPatriot 2017-2018
CyberPatriot 2017-2018
CyberPatriot 2017-2018
Cyber Patriot B-Team
Cyber Patriot A-Team
Willa Polman hard at work
CyberPatriot hard at work

2020-2021 Team Members

  • Allison Jones    (Commander)
  • Willa Polman
  • Roman Ubias
  • Gavin Eaton
  • Declan McDaniel
  • Nathaniel DeLeon
  • Anya Millis
Team Commander


Cyber Patriot is a program created by the Air Force to inspire students to pursue careers in cybersecurity and other STEM professions critical to our nation's future. Teams around the country compete by finding security flaws in images of Windows and Linux. Practices take place every Tuesday and Thursday after school.

Practice Schedule

This website was made by Cadets and is fully maintained by Cadets.